• Now:Home > Service > Trading risk tips

Trading risk tips

Precious metals, foreign exchange margin trading and CFD transactions involve high risk and may not be suitable for all investors. Before deciding to participate in precious metals, foreign exchange margin trading and CFD trading, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, experience level and risk tolerance. The most important thing is, if you can not bear the loss, please do not rush to invest. Any investment has a considerable risk. Any transaction involving precious metals and foreign exchange includes, but is not limited to, the risk of significant impact on precious metals, foreign exchange or currency flows due to changes in political and / or economic factors.

  Precious metals, foreign exchange margin trading and CFD leverage means that once your market has any changes, your investment capital will be affected accordingly. Winning is possible. You may lose all your initial investment and you must add funds to maintain your position. If the account can not be paid in time, position positions will be forced to close. The resulting loss must be borne by yourself. You can reduce the risk by setting the Stop Loss and Stop Buy orders ahead of schedule.

  Network transactions are risky, including but not limited to hardware, software and Internet connectivity failures, and other forces that are irresistible (such as special weather conditions and natural disasters, war, labor disputes, or power failures). We can not and will not be responsible for any communication failures, distortions or delays that occur during network transactions due to the inability to control your device, signal reception, or reliability configuration over the Internet connection. Will try to reduce the possibility of system failure, and when necessary, customers can also be negotiated by telephone.

  Any comments, news, research, analysis, prices, and other information posted on this website are common market reviews, not investment advice. Traders need to make their own independent investment decisions. Due to reference to such information may be directly or indirectly caused by the loss, including loss of profits, with the right of exemption. Reasonable measures have been taken to ensure the correctness of such information on the Site. The information on this website may be subject to change at any time and without notice. We are not responsible for the loss of the customer's content directly or indirectly due to the content of the site or the inability to log on to the site.

• 当前位置:首页 > 交易服务 > 交易风险提示

交易风险提示

贵金属,外汇保证金交易以及CFD交易涉及高风险,未必适合所有投资者。在决定参与贵金属,外汇保证金交易及CFD交易以前, 您应该谨慎考虑您的投资目标、经验等级及风险承受能力。最重要的是, 如无法承担损失,请不要贸然投资。任何投资都具备相当的风险。任何涉及到贵金属,外汇的交易都包含(但不限于)因政治及/或经济因素产生变化而对贵金属,外汇或货币流通造成巨大影响的风险。

  贵金属,外汇保证金交易以及差价合约(CFD)的杠杆功能意味着一旦市场有任何变动,您的投资资本将受到相应的影响。赢亏均有可能。您有可能损失掉所有的初始投资,必须追加资金才能维持持仓头寸。如果未能及时给账户补款,持仓头寸将被强制平仓。由此产生的损失必须由您自己承担。您可以通过提前设置"止损"、"止赢"定单来降低风险。

  网络交易是具有一定风险的,包括但不限于硬件、软件和互联网连接故障以及其他人力不可抗拒之因素(比如特殊天气条件及天灾、战争、劳资纠纷通讯或电源故障等)。由于无法控制您的设备,信号接收或通过互联网连接的可靠性配置,我们无法及不会对于通过网络交易时发生的通信故障,失真或延误负责。将尽力减少系统故障的可能性,同时在需要的时候,客户也可以通过电话进行交易。

  任何在本网站上发布的观点、新闻、研究、分析、价格、及其他信息等,均为普通性市场评论,而非投资建议。交易者需要自行作出独立投资决定。由于参考此类信息而可能直接或间接导致的损失,包括利润损失,具有免责权。已采取合理的措施以确保网站上此类信息的正确性。本网站信息内容可能会在任何时间、在不被通知的情况下产生变动。我们无法为客户直接或间接因网站内容或无法登录网站造成的损失负责。