• Now:Home > Service > Margin policy

Margin policy


1. After the weekend or holiday break, after deducting interest payable, the net value is less than 100% of the required margin. The system will make a one-time forced liquidation of all orders during the transaction period.

2. On weekends or holidays, the system will be forced to close in the order of the order loss rate (the amount of the loss required / the required margin) until the funds are sufficient to maintain the required margin level.

Calculation formula

CIM will use a new floating margin calculation method - the market price of the traded product will be linked to the float amount of the margin, that is, investors in the CIM platform for foreign exchange or precious metals trading margin may follow its market price changes.

The calculation is as follows:

Margin = Lots * Contract Size * Market Price / Leverage (Leverage)

Note: The calculation of the margin variable Market Price is specified as the market price of the transaction product at the time of transaction.

For example, when the account net worth less than USD50,000 traders (customer A) in the CIM platform at 1.3050 stalls to do more euro / dollar currency pairs, the volume of a mini-hand, the customer orders in the current transaction Used margin:

Margin = 1Lot * 10,000 (Contract size) * 1.3050 (Market Price) / 100 (Leverage) = 130.5 (USD)

If the above-mentioned investors in the 99.80 stalls to do more than 1 mini-hand dollars / yen, then the order transaction has been used margin (fixed) as:
Margin = 1Lot * 10,000 (Contract size) * 1 (Market Price) / 100 (Leverage) = 100 (USD)
In addition, when the trader's price of $ 1 / Dirk currency in the CIM platform is short of $ 0.9460, the straight market price of its molecule (USD) is 1, then the user has used the order Margin amount (fixed) is:
Margin = 1Lot * 10,000 (Contract size) * 1 (Market Price) / 100 (Leverage) = 100 (USD)

The following are some of the foreign exchange crossings and gold products on the margin calculation:

Such as customer A in the CIM platform at 102.20 stalls short 2 mini hands of the Australian dollar / yen, and this time the price of Australian dollar / dollar quoted at 1.0304, then the customer A in the order transaction has been used as the margin:
Margin = 2Lots * 10,000 (Contract Size) * 1.0304 (Market Price) / 100 (Leverage) = 206.08 (USD)
Note: The margin has been adjusted with the Australian dollar / dollar market price changes.

In addition, when the customer A in the CIM platform in the 0.8520 stall short 5 mini hands / euro, and this time the price of the euro / dollar quoted at 1.3048, then the user's margin in the transaction:
Margin = 5Lots * 10,000 (Contract Size) * 1.3048 (Market Price) / 100 (Leverage) = 652.4 (USD)
Note: The margin has been adjusted with the euro / dollar market price changes.

Finally, the margin government also applies to investors in the CIM platform involved in gold and silver products trading. For example: customer A in 1440.00 US dollars stalls short 10 mini hands of gold, the order transaction, it has been used margin:
Margin = 10Lots * 10 (Contract Size) * 1440 (Market Price) / 100 (Leverage) = 1440 (USD)
Note: The margin has been adjusted with the change in the gold price (XAU / USD).

CIM Leverage and Margin The New Deal aims to effectively control the investment risk of all customers in the CIM platform for foreign exchange and precious metals products.CIM once again remind investors to fully understand the regulations of this policy

• 当前位置:首页 > 交易服务 > 保证金政策

保证金政策


1. 周末或节假日休市期间,扣除应付利息后,净值低于所需保证金的100%。交易时间段中系统将对所有订单做一次性强制平仓。  

2. 周末或节假日休市期间系统将按照订单亏损比例(亏损金额÷所需保证金)幅度的顺序进行强制平仓,直到资金足够维持所需要的保证金水平为止。

计算公式

CIM 将采用全新的浮动保证金计算方式----所交易产品的市场价将关联至保证金的浮动金额,即投资者在CIM平台进行的外汇或贵金属交易保证金有可能将跟随其市场价发生变动。
计算方式如下:

保证金 = 交易手数(Lots) * 合约数(Contract Size) * 市场价(Market Price) / 默认杠杆(Leverage)

注:保证金的计算变量Market Price指定为成交时交易产品分子直盘的市场价(Market Price)。

举例而言,当账户净值低于USD50,000的交易者(客户A)在CIM平台于1.3050档位做多欧元/美元货币对,成交量为1个迷你手时,则客户在订单成交当下的已用保证金为:

保证金 = 1Lot * 10,000(Contract size) * 1.3050(Market Price) / 100(Leverage)=130.5(USD)

如若上述投资者在99.80档位做多1迷你手的美元/日元,则其订单成交当下已用保证金(固定)为:

保证金 = 1Lot * 10,000(Contract size) * 1(Market Price) / 100(Leverage) = 100(USD)

再者,当该交易者在CIM平台于0.9460档位做空1迷你手的美元/瑞郎货币对,由于其分子(美元)的直盘市场价为1,则该用户在订单成交当下的已用保证金金额(固定)为:

保证金 = 1Lot * 10,000(Contract size) * 1(Market Price) / 100(Leverage) = 100(USD)

以下是一些关于外汇交叉盘以及黄金产品的保证金计算方式:

如,客户A在CIM平台于102.20档位做空2迷你手的澳元/日元,而此时分子直盘澳元/美元的报价为1.0304,则客户A在订单成交当下的已用保证金为:

保证金 = 2Lots * 10,000(Contract Size) * 1.0304(Market Price) / 100(Leverage) = 206.08(USD)

注:其已用保证金将跟随澳元/美元市场价的变化而不断调整。

另,当客户A在CIM 平台于0.8520档位做空5迷你手的欧元/英镑,而此时分子直盘欧元/美元的报价为1.3048,则该用户的在成交时的保证金为:

保证金 = 5Lots * 10,000(Contract Size) * 1.3048(Market Price) / 100(Leverage) = 652.4(USD)

注:其已用保证金将跟随欧元/美元市场价的变化而不断调整。

最后,此次的保证金政同样适用于各投资者在CIM平台涉及的黄金和白银产品交易。例如:客户A于1440.00美元档位做空10迷你手的黄金,则订单成交时,其已用保证金为:

保证金 = 10Lots * 10(Contract Size) * 1440(Market Price) / 100(Leverage) = 1440(USD)

注:其已用保证金将跟随黄金价格(XAU/USD)的变化而不断调整。

CIM 此次杠杆及保证金新政旨在有效控制所有客户在CIM平台进行的有关外汇,贵金属产品的投资风险.CIM 再次提醒投资者需完全理解本次政策的条例