• Now:Home > Product > London gold / silver

London gold / silver





London Gold / Silver Introduction
  London gold, also known as spot gold, is a financial derivative product. Its price also represents the current price of physical gold. The most important gold spot markets in the world include London, Zurich, Hong Kong, and New York, among others, such as Tokyo and Istanbul, as well as the gold spot market.
  As the Hong Kong gold market in the time difference just to fill the US gold market closed and London before the opening of the neutral, coherent Asia, Europe and the Americas and the formation of a complete world gold market. Hong Kong's superior geographical conditions have also attracted the attention of the European gold business, the five gold business in London, Switzerland, the three major banks have set up branch offices in Hong Kong. They brought the gold trading in London to Hong Kong, and gradually formed an "local London system" (Local London System) as the cornerstone of the invisible "local London gold market" (Local London Gold Market), and prompted Hong Kong to become One of the world's major gold markets.
  Hong Kong has two gold spot markets. One is the Chinese gold capital to dominate, there are fixed places of sale of the "gold and silver trading field." There are two gold specifications in the trade fair. The average price of 99% of the 99 gold, the basic trading volume of 100 two, the minimum price fluctuations for every two Hong Kong dollars 5 angle; and fineness of 99.99% of the kilograms, each basic trade volume of 5,000 grams, the minimum price fluctuations for each Gram Hong Kong dollars 1 cents order. Its trading methods using public outcry, gestures traded traditional trading transactions, no computer network can respond to real-time quotes.
  The second is the foreign capital business, and in London to pay gold market; close contact with the London gold market, there is no fixed trading place, the so-called "local London gold market", silver is the same.
  Spot gold / silver trading is real-time trading (T + 0 model), by the Asian market, the European market and the Americas market, the three major market constitutes a 24-hour trading hours. Its daily flow of more than 20 trillion dollars. As with futures, you can buy or buy, and have a lever system as a regulator.

  Foreign exchange
  Introduction to foreign exchange market
  International trade, investment, tourism and other economic exchanges, the total can not help but generate monetary balance. But the national currency system is different, in order to pay abroad, must first buy foreign currency in their own currency; the other hand, from abroad to receive foreign currency payment vouchers must also be converted into national currency in circulation. This has occurred in the exchange of domestic and foreign currencies. The parity of the two currencies is the exchange rate or exchange rate. Western central banks to implement foreign exchange policy, the impact of foreign exchange rates, often trading foreign exchange. All commercial banks that sell foreign exchange, banks, foreign exchange brokers and exporters who specialize in foreign exchange business operate all kinds of cash transactions and exchange transactions. All foreign exchange business constitutes a foreign exchange market.
  A foreign exchange transaction is a country currency and another currency exchange. Unlike other financial markets, there is no specific location in the foreign exchange market and no central exchange, but rather through electronic networks between banks, businesses and individuals. "Forex trading" is to buy a pair of currencies in a currency and sell another currency.
  Foreign exchange market is different from other trading markets is the most obvious point of continuity and space on the non-binding. In other words, the Forex market is a 24-hour non-stop market, with major volatility and trading hours starting Monday in New Zealand to work in Chicago on Friday. Weekends in the Middle East also have a small amount of foreign exchange transactions exist, so the foreign exchange market is a non-stop continuous trading market.

• 当前位置:首页 > 交易产品 > 伦敦金/银

伦敦金/银



伦敦金/银介绍

伦敦金, 又被称为现货黄金,是一种金融衍生产品。其价格亦代表目前实物黄金的价格。国际间最主要的黄金现货市场包括:伦敦、苏黎世、香港、及纽约等地,其他如东京、伊斯坦堡等地,亦为黄金现货交易市场之中心。

由于香港黄金市场在时差上刚好填补了美国黄金市场收市和伦敦开市前的空挡,连贯了亚洲、欧洲及美洲的时间而形成完整的世界黄金市场。香港优越的地理条件更引起了欧洲金商的注意,伦敦五大金商、瑞士三大银行纷纷在香港设立分公司。他们将交收于伦敦的黄金买卖带到香港,逐渐形成了一个以「本地伦敦制度」(Local London System)为基石的无形之「本地伦敦黄金市场」(Local London Gold Market),而促使香港成为世界主要的黄金市场之一。

香港有二个黄金现货市场。其一是以华资金商占优势,有固定买卖场所之「金银贸易场」。贸易场共有两种黄金规格。成色为99%的99黄金,每一基本买卖数量为100两、最小价格波动为每两港币5角;以及成色为99.99%的公斤条,每一基本买卖数量为5000克、最小价格波动为每克港币1仙令。其交易方式采用公开喊价、手势成交的传统买卖交易方式,没有电脑网路可以反应即时行情。

其二则是由外资金商组成,并在伦敦交收黄金的市场;与伦敦金市密切联系,没有固定的交易场所,即所谓的「本地伦敦黄金市场」,银也是一样。

现货金/银的交易是即时买卖(T+0模式),由亚洲市场、欧洲市场以及美洲市场三大市场构成24小时交易时间。其每日流动金额达到20万亿美金以上。与期货一样,可以买升亦可以买跌,并且有杠杆系统作为调节。

外汇

外汇市场介绍

国际上因贸易、投资、旅游等经济往来,总不免产生货币收支关系。但各国货币制度不同,要想在国外支付,必须先以本国货币购买外币;另一方面,从国外收到外币支付凭证也必须兑换成本国货币才能在国内流通。这样就发生了本国货币与外国货币的兑换问题。两国货币的比价称汇价或汇率。西方国家中央银行为执行外汇政策,影响外汇汇率,经常买卖外汇。所有买卖外汇的商业银行、专营外汇业务的银行、外汇经纪人、进出口商都经营各种现汇交易及期汇交易。这一切外汇业务组成一国的外汇市场。

外汇交易是一国货币与另一国货币进行交换。与其他金融市场不同,外汇市场没有具体地点,也没有中央交易所,而是通过银行、企业和个人间的电子网络进行交易。"外汇交易"是同时买入一对货币组合中的一种货币而卖出另外一种货币。

外汇市场区别于其他交易市场最明显的一点就是时间上的连续性和空间上的无约束性。换句话说,外汇市场是一个24小时不停止的市场,主要的波动和交易时间在周一新西兰开始上班到周五美国芝加哥下班。周末在中东也有少量的外汇交易存在,所以外汇市场是一个不停止连续不断的交易市场。