• Now:Home > About > Group Advantage

Group Advantage

Minimum transaction cost
  Provide a wide range of CFD products, such as foreign exchange, metals, energy, etc., to provide a competitive spread. At the same time real-time rebate on the transaction, so that we investors enjoy the lowest transaction costs, maximize the benefits.
  The new leading trading platform
  To provide customers with advanced and efficient MetaTrader 4 (MT4) trading platform. Has a strong server, to provide customers with fast, stable trading system. At the same time, by applying it to high-end technology, thousands of orders can be received every second, so in the absence of negligence, the price must be stable in real time, in the never lose or delay information Transmission of the case, to ensure that the customer's offer run smoothly.
  The most convenient access to gold
Provide a variety of convenient and safe way of depositing, customers can directly through the wire transfer, savings card or other payment methods, through the customer management center for access. Into the real-time cash into account, out of gold 1-24 hours into account.

VIP Extreme Service and Training
  The global team of analysts through the online platform, combined with multimedia presentations, examples of real-time instruction, one-on-one explanation for you to read the market focus of information, analysis of charts, and timely answers to your problems encountered in the transaction. Not only that, we also have a one-to-one market analyst for qualified real accounts, as a VIP account manager who can help you reduce transaction costs, provide market analysis, improve trading skills, and control account risks.

• 当前位置:首页 > 集团简介 > 集团优势

集团优势

  最低交易成本
  提供品种丰富的差价合约产品,如外汇、金属、能源等,提供具有竞争力的点差。同时对交易实时返佣,让我们投资者享有最低交易成本,收益最大化。
  全新领先交易平台
  为客户提供先进、高效的MetaTrader 4 (MT4)交易平台。拥有强大的服务器,向客户提供快速、稳定的交易系统。同时,通过将其适用到高端技术,每秒钟都可以接收到数以千计的订单,因此在毫无疏忽的情况下,价格必须要实时的保持平稳的态势, 在绝不丢失或拖延信息传输的情况下,确保了客户的报价运行流畅。
  最为便捷的出入金
  提供多种便捷安全的出入金方式,客户可直接通过电汇、储蓄卡或其他支付方式,通过客户管理中心办理出入金。入金实时到账,出金1―24小时内到账。
  VIP至尊服务与培训
  全球分析师团队通过网上平台,并结合多媒体演示、实例操作等实时授课、一对一讲解,为您解读市场重点消息,分析图表,及时解答您在交易中遇到的问题。不仅如此,我们还为合格的真实账户专门配备一对一的市场分析师,作为VIP账户经理,他们可以帮助您降低交易成本、提供市场分析、提高交易技巧以及控制账户风险等。